Gemini’s Crypto Exchange Adds Five More European Nations

Most Read

Crypto exchange Gemini today announced it had expanded its offerings to five additional European nations including Croatia, Cyprus, Hungary, Romania, and Slovenia, bringing its presence on the continent to 12.

The custody, clearing, trade execution, price discovery, and portfolio management services offered by Gemini will also be available to financial institutions, fintech startups, and other businesses.

- Advertisement -


Latest Crypto Fear & Greed Index